Executive Board

 TWMS PTA Executive Board 2015 -2016

            

Position

Name

Principal

Mike Blankenship

mblankenship@nisdtx.org

President

 Emily Hogan

em.hogan@yahoo.com

1stVice President Fundraising

           

 

2ndVice President Membership

Susan Newton

susan_d_newton@sbcglobal.net

Secretary

Kim Tipton           

ktipton@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Rebekah Chambers

wilsonpta.treasurer@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Rebecca Whitt

r.whitt0715@gmail.com

Spirit Shop Chair

Kim Hoover

kim@la-dee-das.com

Volunteer Chair

        

Hospitality

Becky Wachendorf           

wachendorf@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation

Carrie Casserilla

casserilla@sbcglobal.net

Dance Concessions

 

 

Reflections

           
           

Carnation Sales

Jessica Reid

jreid30@sbcglobal.net

NISD Council Delegate

                       

SHAC Delegate

Leah Rendleman

Community Involvement

 

 

Newsletter Chair