Election Results

Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Student Council Officers!

President - Caden Clack

Vice-President - Braylen King

Secretary - Mikayla Brownfield

Historians - Brayden Culver 


Thank you to everyone who ran for an officer position. The Wildcat Way was exemplified by all candidates! We look forward to seeing everyone at our regularly scheduled meetings at 8:00 on Wednesday mornings in the library. Remember, everyone is invited to be a member of student council and there will be plenty of opportunities to be in leadership positions within student council all year long!