Skip To Main Content

Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
End of Year Dance
-
Wilson Middle School
Sat, May 4
(Theatre) Intro Shows
Wilson MS Cafeteria
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
(Orchestra) 7th & 8th Concert
-
Wilson Gym
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
(Choir) Spring Concerts
-
Wilson MS Cafeteria
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
6th Grade Awards Ceremony
WMS Cafeteria
7th Grade Awards Ceremony
WMS Cafeteria
8th Grade Awards Ceremony
WMS Cafeteria
Fri, May 17
8th Grade Field Day
-
Wilson Middle School
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Year
  • Wilson Middle School