Skip To Main Content

Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
(B Basketball) vs Tidwell
-
7th @ Wilson, 8th @ Tidwell
Thu, Nov 30
(G Basketball) vs Tidwell
-
7th @ Wilson, 8th @ Tidwell
(Orchestra) Cluster Concert
-
V.R. Eaton HS
Fri, Dec 1
(Choir) Epic Waters of NV
-
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
(B Basketball) vs Carroll MS
-
7th @ Carroll, 8th @ Wilson
(Choir) Winter Concert
-
Wilson MS Cafeteria
Tue, Dec 5
Spelling Bee
-
Wilson Library
(Band) 6th Grade Winter Concert
-
Wilson Gym
Wed, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 7
(Clubs) NJH Meeting
-
B210
(G Basketball) vs Carroll
-
7th @ Carroll, 8th @ Wilson
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
(B Basketball) vs Medlin
-
7th @ Medlin, 8th @ Wilson
Tue, Dec 12
(Band) 7th & 8th Concert
-
Wilson Gym
Wed, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 14
(G Basketball) vs Medlin
-
7th @ Medlin, 8th @ Wilson
Fri, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
(B Basketball) vs Worthington
-
7th @ Wilson, 8th @ Worthington
Tue, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 20
(G Basketball) vs Worthington
-
7th @ Worthington, 8th @ Wilson
Thu, Dec 21
(Clubs) NJH Meeting
-
B210
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 30
Sun, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Year
  • Wilson Middle School